Hifiklub: Seaside | Seaside - Vlissingen - Netherlands

loading, please wait…

This webcam is temporarily off, or your browser do not support this format of webcam (Internet Explorer do not).



Seaside - Vlissingen - Netherlands

lat.: 51.4425, long.: 3.57361

About the work

Hifiklub + Jean-Marc Montera
Stadium 1 – 9.15

Recorded live by Nico Morcillo at Le Stadium de Vitrolles - 03/20/2016
Mixed & mastered by kptmichigan
Music by Pascal Abbatucci Julien, Régis Laugier & Nico Morcillo
Arranged with Jean-Loup Faurat & Jean-Marc Montera

Pascal Abbatucci Julien – drums & percussion
Jean-Loup Faurat – effects & guitar
Régis Laugier – acoustic bass
Jean-Marc Montera – guitar
Nico Morcillo – acoustic guitar

About the artist

Hifiklub is an open experimental rock quartet based in Toulon, France.
Pascal Abbatucci Julien (drums) Jean-Loup Faurat (effects & guitar) Régis Laugier (bass & vocals) Arnaud Maguet (visuals & more) Nicolas Morcillo (guitar)